Contact Us

Contact Wilson Case by our toll free telephone number as well as by email, fax and online forms. Our helpful staff is available Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM CST to 5:00 PM CST. You can request a custom quote using this form.

Company Headquarters:

Mailing Address:

Wilson Case, Inc.
113 Road 3168
Hastings, NE 68901-9418

Toll Free #: (800) 322-5493

Fax #: (402) 463-5276

Company Headquarters - Email Directory

Doug Huffaker - General Manager
Chad Williamson - Sales Manager
Kim Watson - Marketing Manager
Rich Mattison -Engineering Manager
Bill Weston - Design Engineer
David Daou - Simulation Engineer
Adam Reents - Production Manager
Jeff Lavene - Finance Manager
Sheila Horton - Office Manager
Nicole Arnott - Customer Service
Sales Department
doug@wilsoncase.com
chad@wilsoncase.com
kim@wilsoncase.com
rich@wilsoncase.com
bill@wilsoncase.com
david@wilsoncase.com
adam@wilsoncase.com
jeff@wilsoncase.com
sheila@wilsoncase.com
nicole@wilsoncase.com
sales@wilsoncase.com

West Branch Office:

Mailing Address:

Wilson Case, Inc. - West
Arlington, WA 98223-3446

Phone #: (800)322-5493

West Branch Office - Email Directory

Stefan Olsson stefan@wilsoncase.com